Travel Tuesday

Gurukul

Again from the archives, but this one I cannot take credit for as it was shot by my Dad..!!

However, since he doesnt have a blog of his own(and not inclined too)….I decided to post it myself. This has been shot in Shantiniketan last year during their visit. Its supposedly a classroom right outside in the open under the trees…wowwwwwww

I mean can it get any better that you get to enjoy nature as you keep adding to your knowledge…the concept of Gurukul in ancient times…..loved it. Planning to visit before this year end and tick this place on my Travel wish-list 😀

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

