Monday, here I come..!!

Fauna, Just Like That, Nature, Picture meets Words
Ready for takeoff

Ready, steady and Go……

Well, Sunday is coming to a closure with a few hours to go and as I was going through my archives, this picture reminded me of how Sundays used to be a few years back when I working in my job. Sunday night meant more of getting ready to fight off the week starting with the toughest day mentally – MONDAY 

Irony of the matter was when I quit my job, Monday infact became my most fav day of the week. I realised that it is not Monday’s fault for being painted the villain in a jobbie’s life but it is the thought of going to a place which feeds our stomachs but not our souls, where it becomes more of an obligation and less of an expectation.

I know there are lot of you out there who may disagree with my thought, but I am just expressing what I saw with majority of them. So just like this crow about to take-off , its time for the week to take-off too.

Enjoy….!!!!

One thought on “Monday, here I come..!!

Leave a Reply

