Divinity series – 1

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ever since I remember, Dance has been an integral part of my life. It is my solace to everything else around me and yet it has kept me tied to the realities of life as well. From being a performer to capturing other artistes through my lens has been an amazing journey. Infact, my experiences behind the lens has added to my experience in front of it.

Here, I have posted a few pics from an elegant and classical dance form of Eastern India – Odissi. These I found in my archives when I was searching for a particular pose and I knew I had to post them. There were hundreds of shots but I clearly knew my favorites….lot more are in pipeline…so keep watching this space πŸ™‚

Dance ….my tryst with Divinity…..

Leave a Reply

