Satisfactionย 

Stairway to Heaven

There is nothing in the world that can beat the ecstasy of enjoying a full veg meal (Surprise๐Ÿ˜) and that too on a coconut leaf….!!

I don’t remember the last time I felt so satiated and was full of gratitude for each morsel. Every bite felt like taking a step towards heaven. I’ve always had a weakness for South-Indian food and when I get to hog such awesomely yummy food…there is only one question that hits my mind…..If this isn’t  Bliss….then what is??!!!

Leave a Reply

