Perception

Have realised in the last few months that how often we take things on face value and make our Perceptions based on that. When I was going through my photo archives today, came across this very recent shot I took on one of my biz trips.

Where are you looking?

Where are you looking?

All that is visible are the silent raindrops on the window pane but what lies beyond it is a deep blue sea which is roaring and full of giant waves.

But none of that can be made out from the shot….isn’t the same applicable for Life too?

Thanks to the decisions I made, I have now learnt to look beyond and seek the actual reality than take things merely on face value…..!!

One thought on “Perception

Leave a Reply

