Festive · Friends · Kids · Photography

Holi hai …..yeah!!

Feel like its been ages since I wrote a full-fledged post with my shots … yeah, time has been a constant challenge 😉

Go Green!!
Go Green!!

 Well for starters, there is a whole lot of stuff happening and by God’s grace ….. it’s Awesome!! This year Holi was bit different.

Rain Dance ....yeah!!!
Rain Dance ….yeah!!!

Till afternoon I was happy coz I was squeakiest clean person you could meet and I was pretty successful to dodge all the colours thrown my way (yeah am anti-Holi ) ; but then my happiness was short-lived 😛

Sombre look ... Bleeding Blue ;-)
Sombre look … Bleeding Blue 😉

Got a few but wonderful shots though ….yeah that is what I more precisely wanted!!

Colours of India
Colours of India
Leave a Reply

