Art · Photography · Spiritual · Travel · Weekly Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

This week’s challenge almost got me in my “Philosophical” mood….Beyond!!

Have you ever wondered why some of us sink into anxiety at the onset of any challenge while some get charged up and raring to go like the bull which sees the red cloth (bad example :-P)? Well, that’s simply because the latter ones choose to see beyond their current hurdles and visualize the finish line…

Look beyond the hurdles...
Look beyond the hurdles…

Well,this picture represented this fact for me. Many of you may choose to disagree but when I saw this picture in today’s context, I saw the rock lying on the sand as the biggest hurdle of my success  – “Me”. Yes, I am my biggest hurdle. There is a vast ocean of success, abundance and prosperity waiting for me out there, but it’s that voice inside me which stops me from looking Beyond.

It’s high time, I kick off that hurdle(voice) and run towards the ocean….Beyond the Waves!!!

🙂

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Leave a Reply

