Guilt-free trip :-)

Yes, that is a pretty unusual topic but a very very important one in every woman’s life. Phew!! That one was heavy, isn’t it?

Kilos,Calories,Pounds,Inches…etc,etc. Haven’t you all heard these heavy-weight words jumbled in a chaos of sentences and snowballed at you at such a high speed that before you know what knocked you off, you are already on that special “diet” πŸ˜›

Don’t they remind you of Mrs. Potts and her son Chip??

Anyways, had a lovely Chinese lunch on a hot Sunday afternoon and was almost full, when I spotted aΒ HΓ€agen-Dazs outlet. Needless to say, I knew how heart-broken the frozen sweeties would be if I did not venture inside πŸ˜‰

Banana Split – Before Attack

Well, after flipping through their menu booklet for atleast 15-20 min, I finally gave up and settled myself for a “Banana Split”…I mean it did look pretty yummy on the menu πŸ˜›

The Banana Split arrived and then…….I was lost.Totally,Completely and Heavenly Delicious…no wait…Yummylicious……yummmm πŸ˜€ Sorry the whole sight and experience of the ice-cream was so awesome that I could just manage 1 click before the indulgence. Incase you are wondering how the ice-cream saga ended…well here’s the closure shot πŸ˜‰

HΓ€agen-Dazs – In a Mess

I don’t about you guys, but the last breaking news I heard (or rather witnessed) was that HΓ€agen-Dazs was in quite a mess…see for yourself!!

Wow…after such a fulfilling afternoon, there was only 1 thing in this world which could give a befitting end to it all….a nice lovely sunset…hmmm πŸ™‚

Silhouetted Sunset

Watching the high-sky buildings silhouetted against the setting sun with a mild breeze playing through your hair, is one of the most peaceful sights I could ask for.

At the end of the day, when I hit the bed….I just asked one question to myself

Am I guilty??

No.Never

AndΒ  slept peacefully…..lolΒ  πŸ˜€

 

2 thoughts on “Guilt-free trip :-)

Leave a Reply

