Insects · Photography

Insect-o-pedia – I

Creepy, Weird, Scary, Crawly….but Colourful

Although I really never had any fascination for these multi-appendage species, somehow over the years, I’ve had my small collection of them.

As Prajwal(my school buddy) says…Welcome to Keedagiri

Knight of Darkness

Am really not a Peeping Tom, but couldn’t stop myself from intruding their private moment ……sorry guys  😛

Love is in the air

Perched on my arm and thriving on my blood, this is one species I detest the most….yeeewwww. Don’t blame me, he had the newspaper coming right at him…phataaakkk

Blood-y-sucker

 

Nothing much to write about except that this gentleman kept me company all through the evening and even posed nicely for the shots 😉

Gentleman Moth

 

And you thought, am done already….well…watch this space more for the second post in the series 🙂

6 thoughts on “Insect-o-pedia – I

Leave a Reply

