Mesmerizing Muffin Madness -I

Well, a big thanks to Shuchi for giving me my first professional photo assignment and that too an extremely tasty one!!

Bakery Menu

If the banners are here, then where are the cakes??

Icing on the cake 😉

Man, doesn’t this look absolutely delicious…..wow!!

Baker and her first customer

Don’t the smiles tell it all….:-) 🙂 🙂

Pearly pink or Vanilla Choco

So which one do I opt for…..this is BIG confusion!! 😛

Watch this space for more pictures……

7 thoughts on “Mesmerizing Muffin Madness -I

Leave a Reply

