26-09-2010

365, Dance, Human Relations

Sad Sunday

26-09-2010

Sad Sunday

Guess, it just wasn’t my day today…traveled all the way across the city to give a 30 min performance and returned back giving only a 20 min one and that too very dismal 😦

No excuse to justify my short-coming but what really hurt me was letting down Mom and Di amidst all this. Both of them took so much pains to ensure I perform well and I couldn’t live up to that. To top it all missed the two most imp men in my life besides me…..Sad Sunday really!!

2 thoughts on “26-09-2010

Leave a Reply

