365 · Fauna · Human Relations · Nature

11-09-2010

Ganpati Bappa morya….Mangalmurti Morya

Ganesha at my house
11-09-2010 #1

Ganesha at my house

Just wish for happiness and healthy living for my family and all my loved ones. The only thing I can ask for right now is peace of mind,strength of heart and loads of patience (all of which I lack badly) 🙂

Light of Devotion
11-09-2010 #2

Light of Devotion

All the hard work and late-nights paid off when our decorations simply took everyone by surprise…..all thanx to Ganu Baba!!

Pyaara Punto
11-09-2010 #3

Pyaara Punto

The day was simply made a lot more memorable when this extremely adorable member made his grand entry 😀

Animals are speechless gifts of God and no matter what you do, they will love you till they die….a very rare quality in humans!!

2 thoughts on “11-09-2010

    1. I wish it was true but no..that’s not my pet….had an invite to a puja at one of the girls in my dance class….they recently got this puppy and he is an absolute darling!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

