365 · Travel

28-08-2010

Golden Street
28-08-2010

An amazing Saturday evening well spent with Mom – a nice walk in the lovely weather, lots of chatting up, a lil bit of shopping(so very evident) that is all.

But the one thing that simply lifted my mood was this particular shot. Each time I had walk up this road till my society gate, I would wonder “If only I had a cam now, this view would be a great picture” and today I fulfilled my long-standing wish…I proudly say that it is indeed one of my best shots till now!! I am sorry but could not help blowing my own trumpet πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “28-08-2010

Leave a Reply

