365

20-08-2010

Freaky Friday
20-08-2010

Had one hell of a Friday.

  • Loaded with work with some last-minute tasks
  • Missed my office bus
  • Got a lift till Airoli naka by my team-mate but realized I have forgotten my umbrella in office when it started raining.
  • Caught this bus while the car was waiting at the signal running between the cars and buses.
  • Realized I have got only 40 bucks to pull me through till home.
  • It started raining worse when I was just about to get down and search for a rick

Thankfully reached home hardly drenched and just about managed it in the poverty state šŸ˜›

P.S: Yo, you rock babes!! Missed you Khushboo šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

