Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

The last whole weekend, all I could think was “Merge”. What could one possibly click so that it merges two different stuff in a single shot?

Frankly, I had almost given up the challenge when a recent shot popped up before me and I was simply elated!!

Merge the reality with the reflection

Confused? Still trying to understand how these stalwarts got hung on the tree? Well, the pictures are hung on a window at the bar behind my table and the tree is outside the glass wall in front of me….but isn’t it amazing the way these both Merge to create a unique picture??

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Merge | The if's and when's

    • Actually even I had this thought for a long time…..but finally got a nice subject worh clicking a reflection…or should I say 4 superstars;-)

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge « Missionary IOU 差 情 尋

Leave a Reply

