Superstars – 1

Although it was my regular dance rehearsal, I decided to make things more interesting by carrying my SLR alongwith me to the class (yup..in the monsoon!!)

Well, since the class was at Shraoshee’s place and they have an awesome collection of pets – 1 black cocker spaniel (Punto), 2 parrots, 1 lovebird, 1 Indian star tortoise and a couple of goldfish; I thought I might get a few candid snaps as well….atleast till their dog doesn’t bite me ;-)

Instead of putting all the pictures at one go and spoiling the fun, let me start with a few at a time…I mean a house full of superstars (humans not counting), everybody sure deserves a proper coverage :-P

Superstar#1 – PUNTO  (the Cocky Spaniel)

Bark!!

Yup..he started with that :-P

Pampered mutt

I mean seriously….well, he is treated as the Son of the family and you haev to see the way Aunty pampers him..Man, am jealous :-(

Phew…am so tired!!

Ohhh no….don’t be fooled by that  “awww”some expression. He is every bit of a con dog and this “I-am-so-tired” look lasted for exactly 20 seconds before he was jumping,barking and licking all over the place… :-D

Watch out this space for more on the “Superstar” series!!

P.S:  An interesting fact — Punto was the only male member in the whole house today…Lol!! :-D :-D :-D

3 thoughts on “Superstars – 1

  1. Pingback: Superstars – 2 « Observations

  2. Pingback: Superstars – 3 « Observations

  3. Pingback: Superstars – Grand Finale « Observations

Leave a Reply

