Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

Well, although I did submit one of my earlier POSTS for this challenge, I still felt a bit less satisfied with myself for not being able to come up with a fresh picture for the topic….and voila…I spot this one lying in my cell phone gallery.

Moving shot

Well, I regret for the low quality image, but this was the best I could come up with my modest cell phone at that moment. Infact, was about to delete it for the blurriness and poor quality…who knew it would be of use too!!

10 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement – waldina

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement. « the unbearable lightness of being me.

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement | Wind Against Current

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « Inside Out Cafe

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Movement « momentsnotmemories

Leave a Reply

